Beverly Airport Commission


Karen Nelson
Planning and Human Services
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am - 5 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7:30 pm
Friday 8 am - 1:30 pm

The Beverly Airport Commission meets every second Monday of the month at 7:00 PM at the Beverly Airport, 46 L. P. Henderson Road, Beverly, MA  01915.

Committee Members:  William F. Mahoney (Chairman), August J. Faulstich (Vice Chairman), Paul E. Brean, George "Joe" F. Dawe III, Ralph Forgione, Peter J. Gentile, John W. Lund, Karen H.P. Nelson, Paul A. Trefry



Close window