Power Outage Update: https://www.danversma.gov/power-outage-update-2/.  Restoration is progressing as quickly and safely as conditions on the ground will allow. Consider all down wires as live and please be safe.

Board of Registrars


Joseph L. Collins
Town Clerk

(978) 777-0001 x. 3046
Town Clerk's Office
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am -5 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7:30 pm
Friday 8 am - 1:30 pm

The Board of Registrars oversees election details including but not limited to  ballot placement for local elections and election results for all elections.

Members:  Walter H. Tipert, III, Republican (term expires January 2020), Kathy Keon, Democrat (term expires January 2019), and Joseph L. Collins, Democrat (Ex Officio).  Mark Lentine, Republican (term expires January 2018).

Close window