For the most up-to-date information on the Coronavirus please click here.Town offices will be open by appointment only until further notice.  To make an appointment, please call 978-777-0001.

Danvers Transportation Advisory Committee


Alicia Linehan
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday: 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday: 8 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8 am - 12:00 pm

The Danvers Transportation Advisory Committee reviews issues related to traffic, parking, and street signage on behalf of the Select Board, the Town's traffic commissioners.   DTAC generally meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month.

The current town staff members are:

  • Aaron Henry, Chair, Director of Land Use & Community Services;
  • Daniel Bennett, Select Board Liaison;
  • Anthony Calascibetta, Electric Divsion;
  • Mark Hannon, Fire Department;
  • Renee Hunter, Engineering Division;
  • Rich Souza, DPW Operations;
  • Lt. Robert Sullivan, Police Department.
Close window