Level 4 - Drought Conditions - Outdoor Watering w sprinklers/irrigation systems allowed Tues/Sat ONLY, 7:00PM-10:00PM.  Hand watering & car washing allowed anytime.
The Town of Danvers new, easy-to-use online payment platform with more ways to view and pay your utility bill, plus the ability to pay by phone and via text message is now available.

Finance Committee


Rodney Conley
Director of Administration and Finance

Finance Department
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am -5 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7:30 pm
Friday 8 am - 1:30 pm

The Finance Committee advises Town Meeting members and residents on financial matters, including the budget and departmental spending, and on all warrant articles, especially those involving the expenditure of tax dollars, including borrowing. The Committee’s spending authority is limited to making transfers from the Finance Committee Reserve Fund (a contingency reserve created as part of the annual budget appropriations) to other line items in the budget for extraordinary or unforeseen occurrences.

The Finance Committee members are appointed by Town Moderator, Pat Fraizer.

Committee Members: Sally Calhoun, Michael Daley, Nichole Guerrette, CR Lyons, David McKenna, Gina McCusker, John Mroszcyk, Paul Pawlak, and John Sweeney (Chair).

Close window