For the most up-to-date information on the Coronavirus please click here.
fall park bench

Land Use & Community Services


Aaron Henry, Director
Land Use & Community Services

Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am -4 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 8 am - 12:00 pm


Endicott Park Christopher Sanborn 978-774-6518 Email
Harbormaster Christopher Sanborn 978-762-0210 Email
Planning + Economic Development David Fields, Director Email
Public Health Department Frank Giacalone 978-777-0001 x. 3095 Contact
Recreation Department David Mountain 978-777-0001 x. 3094 Email
Senior and Social Services Pamela K. Parkinson 978-762-0208
Veterans Services Kelley Rayos-Teixeira 978-777-0001 x3025 Email

Boards & Commissions

Agricultural Commission
Conservation Commission Georgia Pendergast, Conservation Agent/Staff Planner 978-777-0001 x. 3028 Contact
Danvers Affordable Housing Trust Aaron Henry 978-777-0001 x. 3029 Email
The Danvers Human Rights and Inclusion Committee Jasmine Ramón 978-777-0001 ext.3036 Email
Transportation Advisory Commission Alicia Linehan 978-777-0001 x. 3095 Email
Disability Commission Aaron Henry 978-777-0001 x. 3029
Historic District Commission Aaron Henry, Director 978-777-0001 x. 3095 Email
Lebel’s Grove Advisory Aaron Henry, Director 978-777-0001 x3029 Email
Open Space and Recreation Advisory Committee David Fields 978-777-0001 x. 3019 Email
Planning Board Josh Morris, Principal Planner 978-777-0001 x. 3099 Email
Preservation Commission Jim Butler 978-777-0001 x. 3062 Email
Rail Trail Advisory Committee Aaron Henry, Director 978-777-0001 x. 3029 Email
Zoning Board of Appeals David Fields, Director of Planning + Economic Development; Georgia Pendergast, Staff Planner; Emily Beatrice, Regulatory Board Administrative Assistant 978-777-0001 x3028 Email
Close window