For the most up-to-date information on the Coronavirus please click here.

Retirement Board


Susan Little, Retirement Manager
(978) 777-0001 x. 3044
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am -4 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7 pm
Friday 8 am - 12 pm

The Retirement Board meets the last Wednesday of every month at 3:00 P.M. in the Town Manager's Conference Room.

Board Members: Wayne Marquis (Chair), Joseph Collins (elected), Dana M. Hagan (elected), Stephen T. Swanson (5th member) and Heather Varney, Town Accountant (ex officio).

**Please note Retirement Board Election scheduled for June 4th has been canceled due to current circumstances and will be rescheduled**

Close window