For the most up-to-date information on the Coronavirus please click here.

Transportation Advisory Commission


Alicia Linehan
(978) 777-0001 x. 3095
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday: 8 am - 4 pm
Thursday: 8 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8 am - 12:00 pm

The Transportation Advisory Commission reviews issues related to traffic, parking, and street signage on behalf of the Select Board, the Town's traffic commissioners.   TAC generally meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month.

The current members are:

  • Aaron Henry, Chair, Director of Land Use & Community Services;
  • Daniel C Bennett, Select Board Liaison;
  • Anthony Calascibetta, Electric Divsion (DPW);
  • Mark Hannon, Fire Department;
  • Renee Hunter, Engineering Division (DPW);
  • VACANT, DPW Operations;
  • Lt. Robert Sullivan, Police Department;
  • Kathy Ciman, Parking Officer (Town Clerk's Office)
Close window