The Town Hall & Business Office will be closed on June 26 for a Town Office Clean Sweep Day so that we can better serve the Danvers customers.  Please plan your visit to these locations accordingly.  Thank you!

Zoning Board of Appeals


Kathleen Archambault, ZBA Secretary, or
Richard Maloney, Building Insp.

(978) 777-0001 x. 3061 or Richard Maloney
Bldg. Insp. xt 3110
Code Administration Office
Danvers Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Monday - Wednesday 8 am -5 pm
Thursday 8 am - 7:30 pm
Friday 8 am - 1:30 pm

The Zoning Board of Appeals is an seven (7) member board who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen.  They are responsible for issuing requests for Special Permits, Variances, Findings and Appeals in accordance with Mass General Law and the Bylaws of the Town of Danvers.

The Zoning Board of Appeals meets approximately twice monthly, please see our Agenda for time and location.

Board Members:  Robert Cignetti (Chair), Rebecca Kilborn (Clerk), John Boughner, Jeffrey Sauer,  Kenneth Scholes, Kenneth Jarvinen (Alt.), Corinne Doherty (Alt.)

Close window