Level 4 - Drought Conditions - Outdoor Watering w sprinklers/irrigation systems allowed Tues/Sat ONLY, 7:00PM-10:00PM.  Hand watering & car washing allowed anytime.
The Town of Danvers new, easy-to-use online payment platform with more ways to view and pay your utility bill, plus the ability to pay by phone and via text message is now available.

Key Contacts (Town Clerk)

Joseph L. Collins
Director of Administrative Services
978-777-0001 x. 3046
jcollins@danversma.gov

Catherine S. Ellsworth
Assistant Town Clerk- (Liquor Licensing, Class I & Class 2 Dealer, Common Victualler, Gas Storage and Hawker/ Peddler Licenses)
978-777-0001 x.3046
cellsworth@danversma.gov

Kelley Rayos
Clerk – (Birth, death, marriage records, census, business certificates & basic election information)
978-777-0001 x.3051
krayos@danversma.gov

Jannell Viel
Clerk – (Birth, death, marriage records, census, business certificates & basic election information)
978-777-0001 x.3053
jviel@danversma.gov

Joyce Cronin
Reception – (Dog licensing, yard waste stickers, collection stickers & yard sales)
978-777-0001 x.3001
jcronin@danversma.gov

Lori O’Donnell
Reception – (Dog licensing, yard waste stickers, collection stickers & yard sales)
978-777-0001 x.3001
lodonnell@danversma.gov

Close window