Key Contacts (Code)

Richard Maloney
Building Inspector
978-777-0001 x.3110
rmaloney@danversma.gov

David Harris
Assistant Building Inspector
978-777-0001 x. 3064
dharris@danversma.gov

Norman St. Hilaire, Jr.
Plumbing and Gas Inspector
978-777-0001 x. 3109
nsthilaire@danversma.gov

Mark Fialkowski
Electrical Inspector
978-777-0001 x. 3063
mfialkowski@danversma.gov

Barbara Downs
Code Administration Secretary
978-777-0001 x. 3062
bdowns@danversma.gov

Marybeth Burak-Condon
Zoning Board Secretary
978-777-0001 x. 3066
mcondon@danversma.gov

Kathleen Archambault
Code Administration
978-777-0001 x. 3061
karchambault@danversma.gov

Close window