When can I Early Vote for the November 2018 State Election?

Early Voting Location:  Danvers Town Hall – Toomey Room

Day Date Hours
Monday October 22, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 23, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 24, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday October 25, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday October 26, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Saturday October 27, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Monday October 29, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 30, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 31, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday November 1, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday November 2, 2018 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

 

Close window