For the most up-to-date information on the Coronavirus please click here.

For assistance with vaccination registration and questions, please call 2-1-1 (available 24/7)  or 978-777-0001 (press 1 FOR COVID and 1 again for call center & available M, Th & F 9 AM - 1PM)

Town offices will be open by appointment only until further notice.  To make an appointment, please call 978-777-0001.

General Questions:

Email the Town Managers Office

Project Contacts

For General Project Inquires and Non-Emergency Issues:

Joe DeSantis – Project Manager: [email protected]

Marco Zappala – Project Manager: [email protected]

For Immediate Project Emergency Issues (WT Rich Contacts):

Tom Hood- Project Manager: 617-467-8148 ([email protected])

Walter McLeod- Project Superintendent: 617-945-6414 ([email protected])

Kyle Leone- Assistant Project Manager: 781-258-2463 ([email protected])

Billy Aubrey- Assistant Superintendent: (978) 375-8186 ([email protected])

Smith School Building Committee Members

Steve BarthaSBC Chair/Town Manager
David ThomsonSchool Committee Chair
Lisa DanaSuperintendent of Schools
David LaneDPW Director/Local Official Responsible for Building Maintenance
William H. Clark, Jr.Board of Selectmen/Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings
Tracey MaraSmith School Principal
Keith TavernaSchool Business Manager/Member knowledgeable in education mission and function of facility
Paul PawlakFinance Committee Member/Neighbor/Local budget official or member of local finance committee
Mike PerhamMember of the community with architecture, engineering, or construction experience (Professional Engineer)
Thomas Flannagan, Esq.Member of Ad Hoc Elementary School Facilities Subcommittee/Former Smith School Parent/Neighbor
Todd CormierTown Meeting Member/Future Smith School Parent
Keelin DaweTown Meeting Member/Former Smith School Parent/Neighbor


Close window